The world has changed. Five Hundred years have come and gone and the battles of old have fallen into myth and legend. Now something is stirring beyond the veil, something that has not awoken in a millennia past. The world has changed.....


Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Overall top 20 posters

Last visit: Mon Jul 08, 2013 7:18 pm
Humor: I have some, somewhere.
Join date: 2012-02-06
Posts: 101

Last visit: Sat Apr 07, 2012 12:06 pm
Humor: It's not who finished first it's whose left standing
Join date: 2012-02-06
Posts: 97

Last visit: Sat Mar 10, 2012 7:17 am
Humor:
Join date: 2012-02-20
Posts: 41

Last visit: Mon Feb 27, 2012 10:56 am
Humor: Humor wtf!?
Join date: 2012-02-13
Posts: 39

Last visit: Sat Jun 01, 2013 5:46 am
Humor:
Join date: 2012-02-06
Posts: 29

Last visit: Thu Mar 15, 2012 10:50 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2012-02-13
Posts: 24

Last visit: Mon Apr 16, 2012 8:42 am
Humor:
Join date: 2012-02-21
Posts: 22

Last visit: Sat Mar 23, 2013 10:09 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2012-02-12
Posts: 18

Last visit: Wed Feb 29, 2012 7:33 am
Humor:
Join date: 2012-02-12
Posts: 17

Last visit: Thu Mar 15, 2012 9:50 am
Humor:
Join date: 2012-02-22
Posts: 15

Last visit: Thu Mar 15, 2012 4:52 am
Humor: ALL!
Join date: 2012-02-13
Posts: 15

Last visit: Fri Mar 23, 2012 2:49 am
Humor: Are you sure you know why the chicken wanted to cross the road?
Join date: 2012-02-12
Posts: 14

Last visit: Fri Apr 20, 2012 9:29 am
Humor: The idea that women can hit men, but it's illegal the other way around.
Join date: 2012-03-31
Posts: 13

Last visit: Fri Mar 02, 2012 4:54 am
Humor:
Join date: 2012-02-15
Posts: 13

Last visit: Wed Mar 21, 2012 11:39 am
Humor:
Join date: 2012-03-04
Posts: 11

Last visit: Tue Nov 06, 2012 11:23 am
Humor:
Join date: 2012-02-15
Posts: 10

Last visit: Sat Jun 02, 2012 1:17 am
Humor: when the world burns, ill try to fix it. again
Join date: 2012-04-01
Posts: 10

Last visit: Tue Apr 17, 2012 11:42 am
Humor: Why is a Raven like a Writing desk ?
Join date: 2012-03-27
Posts: 10

Last visit: Sat Feb 25, 2012 10:51 am
Humor:
Join date: 2012-02-12
Posts: 10

Last visit: Tue Apr 03, 2012 9:19 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2012-02-27
Posts: 9


Current date/time is Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:25 pm